Delusion

The string of trust.

Its a two way tug-rope.
You tug, I hold.

I tug, You let me fall?!

 

Where is the holding hand?

My trust in which i put.

Where are the people, I

Could do nothing without?

 

My Mate!! Is nothing but

A necessary illusion

A deception so profound

You must not blame your delusion.

 

About Tanaya

Just another ordinary girl, who strives to be not so ordinary. I'm pathologically introspective, on a constant rampage to make everything in life have meaning, and trying, in the process, to understand myself 'honestly'. I'm also a biology grad student and a fun loving person who enjoys artistic creativity and music.

Posted on November 6, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

