Live, my love!

Leave and go so far beyond my love that no worries can reach you….
Laugh, and be so happy my love that people  say happiness is being you….
Love, and love so fiercely my love that it consumes every ounce of you….
Dance and be so merry love that the world dances alongside you….
Sing, let the melodies flow love, make the world dance to your tunes….
Befriend, leave a stream of people love, who remember your beautiful smile….
Work and build a world my love, proud of which you can be….

And so Live and live so vividly my love that people remember the spectacle they see!!

About Tanaya

Just another ordinary girl, who strives to be not so ordinary. I'm pathologically introspective, on a constant rampage to make everything in life have meaning, and trying, in the process, to understand myself 'honestly'. I'm also a biology grad student and a fun loving person who enjoys artistic creativity and music.

Posted on November 30, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. beti?when you start writing like this?? mujhe toh abhi saare padhne hai!! i didnt know about this.noggin chordin khatam karke saare padhti hun kal. btw…did u describe yourself in the poem? 🙂

    • Lol. I started putting up what i write, which is usually dictated by my mood! 🙂
      Yeah, dev bio se bahar nikal toh padhiyo and then temme how are the rest. i need feedback 🙂
      And the poem, well I described what i want. How much of that i’ve achieved is still a mystery! But i’m on it! 😀

Leave a Reply

